cosmic-sketch

Cosmic-sketch

Samedi 26 mars 2011 à 9:16

<<  From that old street to that new house to those beautiful hills inside your blouse, to the rain that kept falling and those years off the rails. 
When we smiled like two sailors With holes in our sails. When I turned to a coma with a black hole in my chest. When a kiss was the cure and I'd save my breath. When you'd walk to the bedroom and I'd fall on the couch. If I wasted your beauty I'll ignite it somehow. 'Cause a dream can be cruel when it haunts you like this. With your eyes like a deer and the words from your lips. What I'm trying to say is I was afraid that you'd leave. So I slept with my failures and I started to grieve. >>

Par http://www.domainedesclayeux.fr le Samedi 9 juillet 2016 à 4:12
Tu m'emmerdes avec tes mimiques et à jouer au con.
Par asics pas cher le Vendredi 14 octobre 2016 à 4:19
So I slept with my failures and I started to grieve.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://cosmic-sketch.cowblog.fr/trackback/3096196

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast