cosmic-sketch

Cosmic-sketch

Samedi 14 mai 2011 à 18:08

<< The cling and a clang is the metal in my head when I walk. I hear a sort of, this tinging noise: "Cling clang" The cling clang. So many things happen while walking. The metal in my head clangs and clings as I walk freaks my balance out. So the natural thought is just clogged up, totally clogged up. So we need to unplug these dams and make the the natural flow. It sort of freaks me out. We need to unplug the dams. You cannot stop the natural flow of thought with a cling and a clang >>

Par http://www.lilietnico.fr le Samedi 9 juillet 2016 à 4:09
Puis y en a d'autres, un peu moins supportables, où tout m'énerve, où tout m'ennuie.
Par UGG Pas Cher le Vendredi 14 octobre 2016 à 4:19
Je me fichais des conséquences, je n'aurais pas du, bien entendu.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://cosmic-sketch.cowblog.fr/trackback/3108534

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast